Mussolini’s Sister at Mexicali Live

“Mussolini’s Sister” at Mexicali Live

Sean Faust – Acoustic guitar, keyboard, some vocals
Robert Fulton – Electric guitar, vocals
Ronnie Parkes – Bass
Vinny Sardo – Drums

“Mussolini’s Sister” is by Turn On The Galaxy

Categories: Live Performances, Setlists | Tags: , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: