Great times with The Bitter Chills!

Matt Cheplic – Guitar, Lead vocals
Pietro Ciliberto – Mandolin, Backing vocals
Chris Bobbins – Upright bass
Christian Kisala – Drums/percussion
Ed Fritz – Accordion
Sean Faust – Keyboard, Backing vocals
John Skehan – Mandolin

Categories: Live Performances | Tags: , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: