Session Bistro – Maywood, NJ – 8/31/2012

Setlist – Session Bistro – Maywood, NJ – 8/31/2012
Sean – Guitar, Vocals
Ronnie Parkes – Bass, Vocals

Set One

Breathe (Pink Floyd) >
Brown Coats And Flying Saucers
New Love Song
For Whom It May Concern
Requiem For The Successful * >
Mountains *
Every Rose Has It’s Thorn (Poison) &
For What It’s Worth (Buffalo Springfield)
Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door (Bob Dylan)

Set Two

A Day Like This
Something Real
Inside Again
Colorful (The Verve Pipe) #
Mustang Jovi (Bon Jovi medley) ^
Signs (Five Man Electrical Band/ Tesla)

* with Gordon Prokap on bass
& with “Don’t Look Past Me” (Dream Theater) teases
# with “New Love Song” lyrics at the end
^ One Wild Night, Mustang Sally (Mack Rice), You Give Love A Bad Name

Categories: Live Performances | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

%d bloggers like this: